Published!

Click here for my infographic!

First, thank you to everyone that gave me feedback on my first draft.  I took everyone’s advice & made some changes. This assignment was a sneaky one! I had no idea the amount of time it would take me to complete this.  Thankfully there were templates!  I can see how infographics can have a big impact when you are trying to share facts with the world.

On the venngage site there were templates for resumes! I don’t think the world is ready for infographic resumes…unless you’re applying for a tech job 😉

5 Comments

  1. Nice job Lindsey! I too didn’t realize how much time it took to make infographics. Whew! It took me awhile to learn how that Venngage program worked. Plus it doesn’t work in Explorer, only in Firefox and Chrome. That was a stumbling block for me at first because I didn’t understand why I couldn’t do anything. Infographic for a resume, hmm? I’ll stick to the old fashion way.

  2. I like the point you bring up about infographics and how they “can have a big impact when you are trying to share facts with the world”, and your infographic is a perfect example of that. This is a great tool to share with parents and teachers. The message in this infographic is very clear.

Leave a Reply

